Jamie Jones, Armand Van Helden and Eats Everything to Play We Are FSTVL 2017

8 November 2016 10:13

UK dance festival We Are FSTVL has announced the first phase lineup for its 2017 edition, including Jamie Jones, Armand Van Helden and Eats Everything.

Joining those at the Airfield of Dreams for the festival's fifth edition will be Marco Carola, Hannah Wants, Carl Cox, Hot Since 82, Sven Väth and Loco Dice, who will come together for another weekend of biggest names in global dance music.

Also announced are Maya Jame Coles, Kurupt FM, Dixon, MK, Jonas Blue, Seth Troxler and The Martinez Brothers. 

Book tickets and packages to We Are FSTVL 2017

We Are FSTVL will take place on 26th-28th May 2017. Find out more on our guide, and book your tickets and packages here.

More like this:

Related Articles