We Are FSTVL 2017 Announces Phase 2 Lineup

4 January 2017 11:11

We Are FSTVL has announced its phase two lineup for its 2017 edition, including Dizzee Rascal and Giggs, who will both play the We Are FSTVL stage on the Sunday.

Also confirmed to play are Gorgon City, Katy B, Sigma and Tchami, who will join the likes of Jamie Jones, Armand Van Helden and Eats Everything at the London dance festival this May.

View the full lineup announced so far on our guide

Book tickets and packages to We Are FSTVL 2017 here

We Are FSTVL will take place on 27 and 28th May 2017. Find out more on our guide and book your tickets and packages here.

More like this:

Related Articles

Looking for something?

Looking for something?

Search by festival, artist, country, genre...

Festicket logo