nl / USD $

NOS Primavera Sound Drop Full 2018 Lineup

NOS Primavera Sound 2019

Given that their bigger sibling, Barcelona's iconic multi-genre megastar, released their full lineup a couple of weeks ago, it was only a matter of time before the Portuguese iteration NOS Primavera Sound followed suit with an announcement of their own. 

And like clockwork, the 2018 poster is upon us. And as you might expect given the pedigree of the festival and the quality on display in Barcelona, it's pretty damn impressive.

The diverse trio of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Lorde and A$AP Rocky top the bill, reflecting the eclecticism of the lineup in its entirety.

Tyler, The Creator and Vince Staples join A$AP Rocky in flying the hip-hop flag, while Grizzly Bear, The War On Drugs, Father John Misty, The Breeders and Mogwai are among the top billed indie and alternative rock acts on offer.

The electronic and experimental side of things is also very well catered for, with Jamie xx, Arca, Four Tet, Fever Ray, Floating Points and Talaboman among the array of exciting names. See the full lineup below.

NOS Primavera Sound takes place from 7-9 June. Book tickets, accommodation and extras here, and see our guide for more information. 


Schrijf je in voor de nieuwsbrief van Festicket en ontvang festivalacties en aanbevelingen rechtstreeks in je inbox. Ook ontvang je het laatste festivalnieuws en artikelen uit het Festicket Magazine.

Heb je vragen?

Bekijk onze FAQs